The OnePlus 3 is launching today at an event that kicks off at 10pm IST – New Delhi Time (9.30am PDT, 5.30pm BST, 12.30pm EDT).

The rumored specifications are of a Snapdragon 820 processor, 4GB or 6GB of RAM, a 5.5-inch 1080p screen, a 16MP rear camera, an 8MP front-facing one, 32GB or 64GB of storage and a 3000mAh battery, all encased in a slim metal body, sounds sweet.

Plus you’ll be able to buy it during the conference and right again after it – but you’ll need to get in really quick so it doesn’t sell out.

One Plus has offered four lucky chances to the public to get their hands on the Loop VR.

  1. The first Amazon Flash sale (3rd June).
  2. The second Amazon Flash sale (7th June).
  3. Bookmyshow lucky customers.
  4. And the most trending – UberVR. (Read more about it here : OnePlus & Uber partner to giveaway Loop VR & here is how to get it!)

If you were lucky enough, you would’ve already got the Loop VR. But there is still a high chance that many of you were still not able to get your hands on the Loop VR. At least it is, in my case. Taking care of that need, One Plus has provided its non-VR users to experience the launch of one of the most spectacular phones that is rumored to ever exist, live. All you need to do is head towards this webpage below and leave the rest to your internet connection. There should be a timer running until your wall clock beeps 10.

One Plus3

Link to the live stream page: https://oneplus.net/in/loop

Click here for the Amazon product Page!

Here are some leaks of the OnePlus 3 before launch!

One Plus 3 launch event live

One Plus 3 leaks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We hope you enjoy the launch!